Hi!  Welcome to my blog!

My name is Lulu, I'm 6 years old and I'm a female Rottweiler.  Don't judge me because I'm a Rottie, I'm sweet as a cocker spaniel!

I love to travel and write, and you'll find here the stories of my adventures on the road.  I will also talk about my everyday life with my humans parents.  It's everything but boring!

What can I say about me?  I love to cuddle on the couch with Mum and Dad, lick my claws, cross my paws when I sleep, eat pork and cheese and play with my best friend Blue Pinguin.  I also really like meeting new people and smelling new things while on the road!


  1. You seem like such a lovely Rottie!!! I bet you and my Maltese would get on well :-)

    1. Well thank you Libby! And you both seem very nice too! If i ever go to UK, i will be glad to meet you and your Maltese!!

  2. Hi Lulu

    My name is Lulu and I am a Rottie too! I live in Port Hedland in the north west of Western Australia on the beach. I live with my human mum and dad, my sister Pie (staffy, kelpie and something else mix) who is a little crazy but good fun and also Tawny the CAT who rules the house! I was born on 12/7/2008 which makes me about 51/2 years.

    I have read a couple of your travel blogs - lucky you it sounds like a lot of fun.

    Have a great Christmas on the road and perhaps I will catch up with you again.


    1. Hi Lulu! Wow, isn't incredible, 2 rotties, 2 lulus!!! So glad to hear from you and i really hope we'll keep in touch! You can find me on FB and Twitter too!
      Big rottie hugs to you and your family!